Badcaps Forums

Badcaps Forums (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/index.php)
-   BIOS Requests ONLY! (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=40)
-   -   ACER A314-32 bios needed (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/showthread.php?t=82343)

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 06:54 AM

ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
1 Attachment(s)
I need a working bios on ACER A314-32 DA0Z8GMB8D0 REV:D MODEL: Z8G please! the problem stuck on acer logo then shuts down and restart. go to bios menu there is no option can enable UEFI AND LEGACY option.I have attached the original corrupted bios, can someone fix this please

peste 02-02-2020 07:46 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
1 Attachment(s)
try...

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 08:11 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
@peste i try your bios but still the same issue acer logo shows up then shuts off and restart, when i go to bios menu still no option to change uefi to legacy

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 08:15 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
need help please

SMDFlea 02-02-2020 08:18 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
1 Attachment(s)
try this one,your win key included.


W 385000h

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 08:39 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
still the same issue secureboot on the bios menu cannot change

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 08:50 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
2 Attachment(s)
anyone have a working bios on this the problem is turns on boots fine on acer logo then shuts off and restart but when i go to bios menu i cannot change the options on uefi to legacy it just disabled. here it is only showing

SMDFlea 02-02-2020 08:54 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
The bios i posted was extracted from acer bios update. There shouldn`t be any problem. Try bios setting with and without the hard drive

Mulong2019 02-02-2020 08:56 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
already tried that without hard drive above picture showing

SMDFlea 02-02-2020 09:31 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
Post your EC backup .

piernov 02-02-2020 11:10 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
If you want to disable SecureBoot you may need to set a supervisor password and reboot. Or just leave it enabled and boot on an official Windows (7, 8 or 10 64-bit) media in UEFI mode.

Vesko356 02-02-2020 11:23 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by piernov (Post 939864)
If you want to disable SecureBoot you may need to set a supervisor password and reboot. Or just leave it enabled and boot on an official Windows (7, 8 or 10 64-bit) media in UEFI mode.

True, on some Acer models including this one if you want to change SecureBoot option, supervisor password must be enabled first.

Mulong2019 02-03-2020 05:47 PM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
problem solved burning uefi flash drive thanks all for the help

joeycuadr 09-17-2020 04:03 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
EC backup A314-32 password problem

aprilbg087 10-08-2020 09:45 PM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by SMDFlea (Post 939837)
try this one,your win key included.


W 385000h

this works perfect
thank you:popcorn2:

technician37 12-04-2020 01:07 AM

Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by piernov (Post 939864)
If you want to disable SecureBoot you may need to set a supervisor password and reboot. Or just leave it enabled and boot on an official Windows (7, 8 or 10 64-bit) media in UEFI mode.

verywell said sir..

tribalcore20 02-05-2021 08:00 AM

Looking for bios bin acer 3 a314-32
 
Acer aspire 3 a314-32
Model no: N17Q4
Motherboard: DA0Z8GMB8F0 REV: F

piszpunta 02-05-2021 08:11 AM

Re: Looking for bios bin acer 3 a314-32
 
1 Attachment(s)
try

tribalcore20 02-06-2021 06:40 AM

Re: Looking for bios bin acer 3 a314-32
 
Did not much id sir.

rudi.ssc 03-17-2021 10:46 PM

Re: Looking for bios bin acer 3 a314-32
 
is it work?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.