Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > Schematic Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2021, 05:57 AM   #1
Francisco.s
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
City & State: Madrid
My Country: Spain
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 595
Default Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0 Quanta 0P5

Hi need this schematic or another similar.

Kbc= ITE IT5570e-128 cxa
Francisco.s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2021, 07:15 AM   #2
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,463
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

No schematic available yet for the Quanta 0P5

Kbc= ITE IT5570e http://www.e-weekly.co.uk/download/R...H77DBQ/ESM.pdf
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2021, 10:30 AM   #3
Francisco.s
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
City & State: Madrid
My Country: Spain
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 595
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Hi SMDFlea,

thanks for sharing this schematic.

Now I can test voltages in IT5570e.

Francisco.s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2021, 01:39 AM   #4
selekop
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
City & State: ankara
My Country: türkiye
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
No schematic available yet for the Quanta 0P5

Kbc= ITE IT5570e http://www.e-weekly.co.uk/download/R...H77DBQ/ESM.pdf
thank thank
selekop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2021, 09:15 PM   #5
mferna14
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
City & State: Brampton
My Country: Canada
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 470
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Does anyone have the boardview for this hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0?? Will appreciate if someone can share this document. The numbers on every single component is Hp customized, all number are unique. One chip has this number QqBQD, on my board its is getting very hot, can't even touch. Thank in advance

Last edited by mferna14; 08-17-2021 at 09:20 PM..
mferna14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2022, 10:18 AM   #6
Overseer-OTTO
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2022
City & State: Ica
My Country: Peru
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Hello, I also need the DAOP5DMB8C0 schematic for my hp 15-dy1005 laptop, it would be of great help. Thanks in advance
Overseer-OTTO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 07:17 PM   #7
mferna14
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
City & State: Brampton
My Country: Canada
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 470
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Anyone has the schematics for this model??? Thanks
mferna14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2022, 07:47 AM   #8
nissimezra
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: Montreal
My Country: Canada
Line Voltage: 120V
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 69
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Hi guys
Anyone found board view for this mobo DAOP5DMB8C0 rev c? I have boiling chip. any idea what the chip is?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg WIN_20220416_22_52_08_Pro.jpg (554.8 KB, 89 views)
File Type: jpg WIN_20220416_22_54_04_Pro.jpg (411.7 KB, 64 views)
nissimezra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2022, 10:56 AM   #9
mon2
Badcaps Veteran
 
mon2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
City & State: Windsor, Ontario
My Country: Canada
Line Voltage: 110VAC
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3,583
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Silergy p/n SY8386BRHC

https://www.aliexpress.com/wholesale...list.1000002.0
Attached Files
File Type: pdf SILERGY-SY8386BRHC.pdf (390.5 KB, 118 views)
mon2 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2022, 05:27 PM   #10
nissimezra
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: Montreal
My Country: Canada
Line Voltage: 120V
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 69
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Quote:
Originally Posted by mon2 View Post
Many many thanks man!
nissimezra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2022, 08:00 PM   #11
baltaszar
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: chiapas
My Country: mexico
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0 Quanta 0P5

I share the pinouts for kbc programming on vertyanov or svod

QUANTA 0P5D DA0P5DMB8C0 REV C = 15-DY KB_pins=32 PD0=26 PD1=22 PD2=20 PD3=15 PD4=19 PD5=23 PD6=16 PD7=18 BUSY=29 STB=21 AFD=32 INIT=25 SLIN=24 KSI4=28 KSI5=27 IT5570E
baltaszar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2022, 09:36 AM   #12
fichamba
Member
 
fichamba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 54
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

Quote:
Originally Posted by nissimezra View Post
Hi guys
Anyone found board view for this mobo DAOP5DMB8C0 rev c? I have boiling chip. any idea what the chip is?
This is the +3.3V buck regulator.
fichamba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2022, 10:32 AM   #13
nardisk
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
City & State: Orta Nova
My Country: Italia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0 Quanta 0P5

is there another way to program it5570e-128?
i bought new because the old one had a hole on it but i didn't imagine that you need to program it, i have various programmers but not vertyanov or svod. thanks in advance
nardisk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2022, 11:42 PM   #14
dssence
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 29
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0 Quanta 0P5

Quote:
Originally Posted by baltaszar View Post
I share the pinouts for kbc programming on vertyanov or svod

QUANTA 0P5D DA0P5DMB8C0 REV C = 15-DY KB_pins=32 PD0=26 PD1=22 PD2=20 PD3=15 PD4=19 PD5=23 PD6=16 PD7=18 BUSY=29 STB=21 AFD=32 INIT=25 SLIN=24 KSI4=28 KSI5=27 IT5570E
Friend i'm having aproblenm with 5570E and tnm5000. I manage to read the KBC perfectly, as IT89xx series. But when I want to program it starts to program and then says verifiy error. Something strange goes on with somed ITE getting blocked , why does this happen or hows the way to fix this.
dssence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2022, 09:32 PM   #15
maryono
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
City & State: jakarta
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Schematic for hp 15-s da0p5dmb8c0

thanks master
maryono is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:30 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?