Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > General Topics > General Computer & Tech Discussion
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2015, 10:15 AM   #1
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Hi guys, is the integrated graphics (HD Graphics 2000) better, worse, faster, slower, than the 1GB DDR3 AMD Radeon HD 6450 to play Streams with Flashplayer in any browser?
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2015, 11:33 AM   #2
diif
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: Midlands
My Country: England
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5,397
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

The HD6450 should be better than the integrated graphics.
diif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2015, 02:52 PM   #3
Uranium-235
Muffins
 
Uranium-235's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
City & State: tehas
My Country: US
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 4,258
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

actually, it's an APU, and Intel HD 2000 beats the 6450 (which is dirt old)
__________________
Cap Datasheet Depot: http://www.paullinebarger.net/DS/
^If you have datasheets not listed PM me
Uranium-235 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2015, 04:12 PM   #4
diif
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: Midlands
My Country: England
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5,397
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Intel HD 2000 was in the Sandy Bridge released in 2011, also the year the HD 6450 was released.
It's close but i'd say the HD 6450 still beats the HD 2000, if you have a links to benchmarks to prove otherwise i'm happy to admit i am wrong.
How about you do some benchmarks ivtec.
diif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2015, 05:07 PM   #5
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by diif View Post
Intel HD 2000 was in the Sandy Bridge released in 2011, also the year the HD 6450 was released.
It's close but i'd say the HD 6450 still beats the HD 2000, if you have a links to benchmarks to prove otherwise i'm happy to admit i am wrong.
How about you do some benchmarks ivtec.
Thanks you all, do i have to take out the HD6450 card to use the Integrated HD2000
If i use HD2000 i will loose tv pic overscan control,HDMI output.

also found these Graphics Card Hierarchy Chart



Graphics Card Hierarchy Chart
GeForceRadeonIntelDiscrete: GTX 590Discrete: HD 6990
Discrete: GTX 580Discrete: HD 5970
Discrete: GTX 295, GTX 480, GTX 570
Discrete: HD 4870 X2, 6970

Discrete: GTX 470, GTX 560 Ti Discrete: HD 4850 X2, 5870, 6950

Discrete: GTX 560
Go (mobile): 580M
Discrete: HD 5850, 6870
Mobility: 6990M

Discrete: 9800 GX2, GTX 285, GTX 460 1GB, GTX 465 Discrete: HD 6850
Mobility: 6900M

Discrete: GTX 260, GTX 275, GTX 280, GTX 460 768 MB, GTX 460 SE, GTX 550 Ti
Go (mobile): 570M
Discrete: HD 4870, HD 5770, HD 4890, HD 5830, HD 6770, HD 6790
Mobility: HD 5870, 6800M

Discrete: 8800 Ultra, 9800 GTX, 9800 GTX+, GTS 250, GTS 450
Go (mobile): 560M
Discrete: HD 3870 X2, HD 4850, HD 5750, HD 6750
Mobility: HD 4850, HD 5850

Discrete: 8800 GTX, 8800 GTS 512 MB, GT 545 (GDDR5)
Go (mobile): GTX 280M, GTX 285M, 555M (GDDR5)
Discrete: HD 4770
Mobility: HD 4860

Discrete: 8800 GT 512 MB, 9800 GT, GT 545 (DDR3)
Go (mobile): 9800M GTX, GTX 260M (112), GTS 360M (GDDR5), 555M (DDR3)
Discrete: HD 4830, HD 5670, HD 6670
Mobility: HD 5770, HD 5750, 6600M/6700M (GDDR5)

Discrete: 8800 GTS 640 MB, 9600 GT, GT 240 (GDDR5)
Go (mobile): 9800M GTS, GTX 160M
Discrete: HD 2900 XT, HD 3870, HD 5570 (GDDR5), HD 6570 (GDDR5)
Mobility: 6500M (GDDR5), 6600M/6700M (DDR3)

Discrete: 8800 GS, 9600 GSO, GT 240 (DDR3)
Go (mobile): GTX 260M (96), GTS 150M, GTS 360M (DDR3)
Discrete: HD 3850 512 MB, HD 4670, HD 5570 (DDR3), HD 6570 (DDR3)
Mobility: HD 3870, HD 5730, HD 5650, 6500M (DDR3)

Discrete: 8800 GT 256 MB, 8800 GTS 320 MB, GT 440 GDDR5
Go (mobile): 8800M Discrete: HD 2900 PRO, HD 3850 256 MB, 5550 (GDDR5)
Mobility: HD 3850
Discrete: 7950 GX2, GT 440 DDR3
Discrete: X1950 XTX, HD 4650 (DDR3), 5550 (DDR3)
Discrete: 7800 GTX 512, 7900 GTO, 7900 GTX, GT 430, GT 530
Go (mobile): 550M
Discrete: X1900 XT, X1950 XT, X1900 XTX
Discrete: 7800 GTX, 7900 GT, 7950 G, GT 220 (DDR3)
Go (mobile): 525M, 540M
Discrete: X1800 XT, X1900 AIW, X1900 GT, X1950 PRO, HD 2900 GT, HD 5550 (DDR2)

Discrete: 7800 GT, 7900 GS, 8600 GTS, 9500 GT (GDDR3), GT 220 (DDR2)
Go (mobile): 7950 GTX
Discrete: X1800 XL, X1950 GT, HD 4650 (DDR2), HD 6450
Mobility: X1800 XT, HD 4650, HD 5165, 6400M ********
Integrated: 6620G, 6550D

Discrete: 6800 Ultra, 7600 GT, 7800 GS, 8600 GS, 8600 GT (GDDR3), 9500 GT (DDR2)
Go (mobile): 7800 GTX, 7900 GTX Discrete: X800 XT (& PE), X850 XT (& PE), X1650 XT, X1800 GTO, HD 2600 XT, HD 3650 (DDR3), HD 3670
Mobility: X1900, 3670
Integrated: 6520G, 6530D

Discrete: 6800 GT, 6800 GS (PCIe), 8600 GT (DDR2), GT 520
Go (mobile): 7800, Go 7900 GS, 520M, 520MX
Discrete: X800 XL, X800 GTO2/GTO16, HD 2600 PRO, HD 3650 (DDR2),
Mobility: X800 XT, HD 2600 XT, 3650
Integrated: 6410D, 6480G

Discrete: 6800 GS (AGP)
Go (mobile): 6800 Ultra, 7600 GT, 8600M GT, 8700M GT, 410M Discrete: X800 GTO 256 MB, X800 PRO, X850 PRO, X1650 GT
Mobility: HD 2600
Integrated: 6370D, 6380G

Discrete: 6800, 7300 GT GDDR3, 7600 GS, 8600M GS
Go (mobile): 6800, 7700
Discrete: X800, X800 GTO 128 MB, X1600 XT, X1650 PRO
Mobility: X1800, HD 5145, HD 5470 (GDDR5), HD 5450,
Discrete: 6600 GT, 6800LE, 6800 XT, 7300 GT (DDR2), 8500 GT, 9400 GT
Go (mobile): 7600 (128-bit)
Discrete: 9800 XT, X700 PRO, X800 GT, X800 SE, X1300 XT, X1600 PRO, HD 2400 XT, HD 4350, HD 4550, HD 5450
Mobility: X800, 3470, HD 5470 (DDR3), HD 5430, 6300M
Integrated: HD 6310, HD 6320
Integrated: Intel HD Graphics 3000
Discrete: FX 5900, FX 5900 Ultra, FX 5950 Ultra, 6600 (128-bit)
Go (mobile): 6800 (128-bit)
Integrated: 9300, 9400 Discrete: 9700, 9700 PRO, 9800, 9800 PRO, X700, X1300 PRO, X1550, HD 2400 PRO
Mobility: X1450, X1600, X1700, 2400 XT, X2500, 3450
Integrated: HD 3200, HD 3300, HD 4200, HD 4250, HD 4290, HD 6250, HD 6290
Discrete: FX 5800 Ultra, FX 5900 XT
Go (mobile): 6600, Go 7600 (64-bit)
Discrete: 9500 PRO, 9600 XT, 9800 PRO (128-bit), X600 XT, X1050 (128-bit)
Mobility: 9800, X700, X1350, X1400, X2300, HD 2400 Integrated: Intel HD Graphics (Core i5-6x1), 2000
Discrete: 4 Ti 4600, 4 Ti 4800, FX 5700 Ultra, 6200, 8300, 8400 G, G 210, G 310
Go (mobile): 315M
Discrete: 9600 PRO, 9800 LE, X600 PRO, HD 2300
Mobility: 9700 (128-bit), X600, X1300
Integrated: Xpress 1250 Integrated: Intel HD Graphics (Core i3 5x0, Core i5-6x0) Discrete: 4 Ti4200, 4 Ti4400, 4 Ti4800 SE, FX 5600 Ultra, FX 5700, 6600 (64-bit), 7300 GS, 8400M GS, 9300M G, 9300M GS Discrete: 9500, 9550, 9600, X300, X1050 (64-bit)
Mobility: 9600
Integrated: Intel HD Graphics (Pentium G) Discrete: 3 Ti500, FX 5200 Ultra, FX 5600, FX 5700 LE, 6200 TC, 6600 LE, 7200 GS, 7300 LE
Go (mobile): 5700, 8200M, 9200M GS, 9100
Integrated: 8200, 8300
Discrete: 8500, 9100, 9000 PRO, 9600 LE, X300 SE, X1150
Mobility 9700 (64-bit)Integrated: GMA X4500
Discrete: 3, 3 Ti200, FX 5200 (128-bit), FX 5500,
Go (mobile): 5600, 6200, 6400, 7200, 7300, 7400 (64-bit) Discrete: 9000, 9200, 9250
Mobility: 9600 (64-bit), X300
Discrete: FX 5200 (64 bit)
Go (mobile): 7200, 7400 (32-bit)
Integrated: 6100, 6150, 7025, 7050
Discrete: 9200 SE
Integrated: Xpress 200M, Xpress 1000, Xpress 1150 Integrated: GMA X3000, X3100, X3500
Discrete: 2 GTS, 4 MX 440, 2 Ultra, 2 Ti, 2 Ti 200 Discrete: 7500 Integrated: GMA 3000, 3100
Discrete: 256, 2 MX 200, 4 MX 420, 2 MX 400 Discrete: SDR, LE, DDR, 7000, 7200 Integrated: GMA 500, 900, 950
Discrete: Nvidia TNT Discrete: Rage 128 Discrete: Intel 740
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 02:05 AM   #6
diif
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: Midlands
My Country: England
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5,397
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Yes. You will have to remove the card to use the onboard graphics.
Either use Chrome with its built in Flash or ensure the Flash you have is the latest and up to date.
diif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 03:02 AM   #7
Per Hansson
Super Moderator
 
Per Hansson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
City & State: ----
My Country: Sweden
Line Voltage: 230v 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4,767
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Well actually since Youtube switched to the HTML5 player they are using the VP8 codec.
I was testing it on my laptop and with Chrome power consumption is higher than with IE11 because VP8 does not use the H.264 decoding in the GPU but is done in software on the CPU...

Would be interesting to know if they are clever and don't do it on hardware that is too old, I mean certain hardware require the H.264 hardware offload engine to be able to decode 1080p material at a decent framerate...
__________________
"The one who says it cannot be done should never interrupt the one who is doing it."

Last edited by Per Hansson; 09-15-2015 at 03:03 AM..
Per Hansson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 04:02 AM   #8
Uranium-235
Muffins
 
Uranium-235's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
City & State: tehas
My Country: US
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 4,258
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivtec View Post
Thanks you all, do i have to take out the HD6450 card to use the Integrated HD2000
If i use HD2000 i will loose tv pic overscan control,HDMI output.
you should be running this on pure hdmi, and most motherboards I know of with intel HD graphics have an HDMI port


Quote:
Originally Posted by Per Hansson View Post
Well actually since Youtube switched to the HTML5 player they are using the VP8 codec.
I was testing it on my laptop and with Chrome power consumption is higher than with IE11 because VP8 does not use the H.264 decoding in the GPU but is done in software on the CPU...

Would be interesting to know if they are clever and don't do it on hardware that is too old, I mean certain hardware require the H.264 hardware offload engine to be able to decode 1080p material at a decent framerate...
firefox uses pure .h264 now, accelerated. I only get lag on my i5 if I watch 4k
Uranium-235 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 05:06 AM   #9
brethin
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Owensboro, KY.
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 1,839
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uranium-235 View Post
actually, it's an APU, and Intel HD 2000 beats the 6450 (which is dirt old)
No way. The ATI HD 6450 is superior to Intel HD 2000, Intel HD 3000 and Intel HD 4000 graphics.

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/...ew,3107-7.html
brethin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 10:52 AM   #10
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Thanks guys; Ok today i swapped in the bios from PCI HD6450 to IGT integrated HD 2000 and run Chrome and video streaming runs smooth with VGA and i don't have the issue in firstrowsports streaming site;see video;

http://www.computerforum.com/threads...e-help.235678/

my Integrated Hd 2000 has Display-port and i've got on the way a Display-port to HDMI cable 10 feet,and i will post how good Hd streaming video is,see if i don't have as many issues as i have now?.

Last edited by ivtec; 09-15-2015 at 10:53 AM..
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 03:02 PM   #11
RJARRRPCGP
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
City & State: North Springfield, Vermont
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 118-127V 59-63.5 Hz-> actualizo: pérdido de voltaje
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5,783
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by diif View Post
Intel HD 2000 was in the Sandy Bridge released in 2011, also the year the HD 6450 was released.
Think the HD 6450 is dirt old? I still use a GeForce 9500 GT on my Core 2 system!

That's definitely long in the tooth! (Made in 2008.)
(Even my Maximus II Gene motherboard is later than 2008! It's actually a 2009. )
__________________
MSI B450 Tomahawk

Ryzen 7 "Matisse" 3700X

16 GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 SDRAM

MSI Gaming X Radeon RX5600XT

eVGA Supernova G3 750W

Samsung 970 Pro 512 GB NVMe SSD




"¡Me encanta "Me Encanta o Enlistarlo con Hilary Farr"!" -mí mismo

"There's nothing more unattractive than a chick smoking a cigarette" -Topcat

"Today's lesson in pissivity comes in the form of a ziplock baggie full of GPU extension brackets & hardware that for the last ~3 years have been on my bench, always in my way, getting moved around constantly....and yesterday I found myself in need of them....and the bastards are now nowhere to be found! Motherfracker!!" -Topcat

"did I see a chair fly? I think I did! Time for popcorn!" -ratdude747

Last edited by RJARRRPCGP; 09-15-2015 at 03:06 PM..
RJARRRPCGP is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 04:37 PM   #12
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by RJARRRPCGP View Post
Think the HD 6450 is dirt old? I still use a GeForce 9500 GT on my Core 2 system!

That's definitely long in the tooth! (Made in 2008.)
(Even my Maximus II Gene motherboard is later than 2008! It's actually a 2009. )
Thanks RJRRRPCGP; what better discrete PCi video card should i use on my
Lenovothinkcenter M81,i only use it for streaming live sports only have 240W power supply see link?


http://www.aliexpress.com/item/03T81...434556878.html
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:08 AM   #13
Uranium-235
Muffins
 
Uranium-235's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
City & State: tehas
My Country: US
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 4,258
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by brethin View Post
No way. The ATI HD 6450 is superior to Intel HD 2000, Intel HD 3000 and Intel HD 4000 graphics.

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/...ew,3107-7.html
hd 2000 might be about equal but you can't compare 3000 or 4000 to that old POS

http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/mi...ange_gpus.html
Uranium-235 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:14 AM   #14
Uranium-235
Muffins
 
Uranium-235's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
City & State: tehas
My Country: US
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 4,258
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivtec View Post
Thanks RJRRRPCGP; what better discrete PCi video card should i use on my
Lenovothinkcenter M81,i only use it for streaming live sports only have 240W power supply see link?


http://www.aliexpress.com/item/03T81...434556878.html
hahaha, they list it as having an agp expansion slot

here is a low power, low profile GT 730

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814127830
Uranium-235 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 09:30 AM   #15
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uranium-235 View Post
hahaha, they list it as having an agp expansion slot

here is a low power, low profile GT 730

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814127830

Thanks Uranium for the suggestion,can you please tell me the differences between GT 730 and Ati HD6450 and if drivers support are better then ati? remenber i only use it for Hd streaming not gaming!
This is my Ati Hd6450 card, thanks in advance.

http://www.amazon.com/Asus-Radeon-Si...o+cars+hd+6450

Last edited by ivtec; 09-16-2015 at 09:42 AM..
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 12:44 PM   #16
ChaosLegionnaire
HC Overclocker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
City & State: Singapore
My Country: Singapore
Line Voltage: 240VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 2,842
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

u dont need all those if u intend to stream just full hd video. whether it is "better, worse, faster, slower" is irrelevant. the graphics card hierearchy chart is also irrelevant as it does not take into account video decoding/acceleration only directx (gaming) performance.

the only thing relevant is whether whichever one works glitch-free on your streaming sites. (only u can decide this) since the hd 2000 works best glitch-free for u then stick with it.

what u should be asking is whether the 6450 offers more video decoding features that you need or dont need than your hd 2000 of which the 6450 only offers 3d bluray video decoding support that the hd 2000 cant do. unless u watch your esports in 3d, u dont need the 6450.

the gt 730 offers uhd 4k video decoding. u only need the gt 730 if u intend to stream video in 4k uhd format. are u visiting any sites that stream uhd 4k video? if no, u dont need that gt 730.

adding those discrete video cards only increases the power consumption of your system unneccesarily by adding features u might not need. it also increases the load and bloat of your os by having to install another driver for your system. so just KISS (keep it simple) it and just stick to the onboard video for now.
ChaosLegionnaire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:13 PM   #17
ivtec
ivtec
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
City & State: Fall River, Mas,
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 120-60hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,510
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosLegionnaire View Post
u dont need all those if u intend to stream just full hd video. whether it is "better, worse, faster, slower" is irrelevant. the graphics card hierearchy chart is also irrelevant as it does not take into account video decoding/acceleration only directx (gaming) performance.

the only thing relevant is whether whichever one works glitch-free on your streaming sites. (only u can decide this) since the hd 2000 works best glitch-free for u then stick with it.

what u should be asking is whether the 6450 offers more video decoding features that you need or dont need than your hd 2000 of which the 6450 only offers 3d bluray video decoding support that the hd 2000 cant do. unless u watch your esports in 3d, u dont need the 6450.

the gt 730 offers uhd 4k video decoding. u only need the gt 730 if u intend to stream video in 4k uhd format. are u visiting any sites that stream uhd 4k video? if no, u dont need that gt 730.

adding those discrete video cards only increases the power consumption of your system unneccesarily by adding features u might not need. it also increases the load and bloat of your os by having to install another driver for your system. so just KISS (keep it simple) it and just stick to the onboard video for now.
Thanks Bro for you good explanation,i'm waiting on a Display-port to HDMI cable to connect to my HD tv and if i have a good HD pic and if i encounter less issues i'll stick with IGT card,on my other same Lenovo Desktop running Ubuntu 14.04 which i i have no issues i'll use HD6450.
ivtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:13 PM   #18
Uranium-235
Muffins
 
Uranium-235's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
City & State: tehas
My Country: US
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 4,258
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

youtube streams 4k (if the video is), but I see your point, if its just sports stuff you can stick to the hd 2000

and your'e wrong about blu-ray, HD 2000 supports hardware H.264 decoding
Uranium-235 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 05:59 PM   #19
RJARRRPCGP
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
City & State: North Springfield, Vermont
My Country: USA
Line Voltage: 118-127V 59-63.5 Hz-> actualizo: pérdido de voltaje
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5,783
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivtec View Post
Thanks RJRRRPCGP; what better discrete PCi video card should i use on my
Lenovothinkcenter M81,i only use it for streaming live sports only have 240W power supply see link?


http://www.aliexpress.com/item/03T81...434556878.html
I'm having good experiences with my GeForce GT 640.
RJARRRPCGP is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 07:04 PM   #20
c_hegge
Badcaps Veteran
 
c_hegge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
City & State: North Coast, NSW
My Country: Australia
Line Voltage: 240V 50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5,052
Default Re: HD 2000 vs Ati HD 6450 for Flash player!

http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/gp...Radeon+HD+6450
and
http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/gp...D+Family&id=37

The Intel HD graphics is much more powerful than a 6450, and is about the same as a GF 620.
__________________
I love putting bad caps and flat batteries in fire and watching them explode!!

No wonder it doesn't work! You installed the jumper wires backwards

Main PC: Core i7 3770K 3.5GHz, Gigabyte GA-Z77M-D3H-MVP, 8GB Kingston HyperX DDR3 1600, 240GB Intel 335 Series SSD, 750GB WD HDD, Sony Optiarc DVD RW, Palit nVidia GTX660 Ti, CoolerMaster N200 Case, Delta DPS-600MB 600W PSU, Hauppauge TV Tuner, Windows 7 Home Premium

Office PC: HP ProLiant ML150 G3, 2x Xeon E5335 2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 120GB Intel 530 SSD, 2x 250GB HDD, 2x 450GB 15K SAS HDD in RAID 1, 1x 2TB HDD, nVidia 8400GS, Delta DPS-650BB 650W PSU, Windows 7 Pro
c_hegge is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:22 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?