Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2021, 03:08 PM   #21
Vesko356
Sharpshooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 788
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
Hi sir can u do this for me plz
its the dump of 840 g1
I don't know what you're trying to achieve, but here's the file you want:
Attached Files
File Type: zip Backup_ME CLEAN.zip (8.66 MB, 20 views)
__________________
Doctrina est fructus dulcis, radicis amarae.
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2021, 02:44 AM   #22
smiley60
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: Sharjah
My Country: UAE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 39
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vesko356 View Post
I don't know what you're trying to achieve, but here's the file you want:
Thank u sir its working
can u tell me how u do that i try it with me injector but face the committed state problem
smiley60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2021, 02:51 AM   #23
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,951
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
Thank u sir its working
can u tell me how u do that i try it with me injector but face the committed state problem
Because me injector is shit,don`t use it
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2021, 03:00 AM   #24
smiley60
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: Sharjah
My Country: UAE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 39
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Because me injector is shit,don`t use it
i do it with fit too but no display
plz tell me i have to learn it
Which procedure i must follow

Last edited by smiley60; 07-25-2021 at 03:03 AM..
smiley60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2021, 03:16 AM   #25
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,951
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
i do it with fit too but no display
plz tell me i have to learn it
Which procedure i must follow
Just use the win-raid guide https://www.win-raid.com/t1658f39-Gu...alization.html
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2021, 11:40 AM   #26
smiley60
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: Sharjah
My Country: UAE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 39
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

I cant Do it but I dont know why
I m very confused
this is another one with the same problem
Attached Files
File Type: rar 840 g1.rar (4.04 MB, 10 views)
smiley60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2021, 12:17 PM   #27
Vesko356
Sharpshooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 788
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
I cant Do it but I dont know why
I m very confused
this is another one with the same problem
Not the same! This is 840 G2.
This thread is for 840 G1!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Backup 840 G2_ME CLEAN.zip (3.96 MB, 4 views)
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2021, 02:25 AM   #28
smiley60
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: Sharjah
My Country: UAE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 39
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vesko356 View Post
Not the same! This is 840 G2.
This thread is for 840 G1!
Sorry I dident check the laptop model thanks bro
not working keyboard light but no display

Last edited by smiley60; 07-28-2021 at 02:41 AM..
smiley60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2021, 08:00 AM   #29
Vesko356
Sharpshooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 788
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
Sorry I dident check the laptop model thanks bro
not working keyboard light but no display
Attached Files
File Type: zip HP840G2_Clean.zip (9.21 MB, 5 views)
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2021, 04:17 AM   #30
smiley60
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: Sharjah
My Country: UAE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 39
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

thank you for ur effort
but not working again
smiley60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2021, 08:31 AM   #31
Vesko356
Sharpshooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 788
Default Re: HP 840 G1 is not in committed state

Quote:
Originally Posted by smiley60 View Post
thank you for ur effort
but not working again
And does it work in general?
What exactly is the problem? Are you find it hard to speak? Explain in more detail what is the problem when you asking for help.
For example:
My HP laptop model number 840 G2 is working but when it power on shows "not in committed state" message...
or
My such and such model laptop is working but it's take 30 seconds to show display, and so on...
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:44 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?