Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2017, 01:52 PM   #1
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 103
Default DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED

BOARD NUMBER : MIH81R/Tigris MT MB 12124-2
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 15966796_389768198037353_2061809181_o.jpg (228.3 KB, 347 views)
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2017, 02:04 PM   #2
mstevens23
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
City & State: Pittsburgh, PA
My Country: USA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

Your BIOS file can be downloaded from here.
mstevens23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2017, 02:23 PM   #3
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 103
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

mstevens23 no need exe need bin file
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 05:50 AM   #4
MAZMAZ22
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
City & State: BARAKI
My Country: ALGERIE
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 56
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

MAZMAZ22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2017, 10:22 AM   #5
daniel5455
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: IL
My Country: United States
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

You can run the exe on another pc and when the error pops up stating not a dell computer browse to %temp% and you should see the Dell Bios folder inside that you will see the Bin file.
daniel5455 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2018, 09:44 AM   #6
ahmed3shmawi
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
City & State: jeddah
My Country: saudi
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

her it is working 100 % and last update
Attached Files
File Type: rar dell3020a15.rar (4.41 MB, 2576 views)
ahmed3shmawi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2018, 01:51 PM   #7
morshed208
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: riyadh
My Country: saudi arabia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

Quote:
Originally Posted by balattc View Post
DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED

BOARD NUMBER : MIH81R/Tigris MT MB 12124-2
100% good working file for desktop dell 3020 mt.,
.
Attached Files
File Type: zip 3020-mih81r.zip (4.18 MB, 1200 views)

Last edited by SMDFlea; 02-07-2022 at 03:18 PM..
morshed208 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 05:35 PM   #8
Ali Saadi
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
City & State: iraq
My Country: kirkuk
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

Thank you so much
Ali Saadi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2019, 10:43 AM   #9
hussaka
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
City & State: rome
My Country: italy
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 102
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

thank you
hussaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2021, 07:08 AM   #10
cristianv
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
City & State: asuncion
My Country: paraguay
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

hola necesito bios bin para placa dell 3647 porfa si alguin me puede ayudar
cristianv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2021, 07:25 AM   #11
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,782
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

Quote:
Originally Posted by cristianv View Post
hola necesito bios bin para placa dell 3647 porfa si alguin me puede ayudar
Don`t hijack unrelated threads, start your own, and post in ENGLISH
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2021, 02:43 PM   #12
hussaka
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
City & State: rome
My Country: italy
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 102
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

thank you
hussaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2021, 06:16 AM   #13
godfrey7
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: tamilnadu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

Thank you
godfrey7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2022, 02:03 PM   #14
malangg
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: London
My Country: United Kingdom
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 24
Default Re: DELL OPTIPLEX 3020 BIOS NEED plz upload

I tried both dumps but with both files, power light is flashing 2,3 amber. changed the ram but no luck..any other dump please.
malangg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:05 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?