Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices > Schematic Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2015, 06:05 AM   #1
ridamouh159
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
City & State: casa
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 364
Default LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

aclu 1/aclu2 uma nm-a272
rev 1.0
05-12-2013

thanks in advance
ridamouh159 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2015, 01:41 PM   #2
polytek
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
City & State: tunisia
My Country: TUNISIA
Line Voltage: 230V/50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 478
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

i know it's diifucult to work without schematic, but i suggest to post good photo
of your borad both side and describe your problem, maybe our friends can help to resolve the problem, we can use datasheet of each Ic to check power or signal.
polytek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 04:28 AM   #3
ridamouh159
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
City & State: casa
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 364
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

the is the borther
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SAT C50-A491 CORE I3.jpg (789.0 KB, 1288 views)
ridamouh159 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 06:24 AM   #4
kotnatan
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
City & State: Zhitomir
My Country: Ukraine
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 181
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Compal NM-A272 ACLU1 , ACLU2 UMA DDR3 REV 1.0 - Lenovo G40-70
http://****************/load/noutbuki/.../309-1-0-35932
kotnatan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2015, 09:17 AM   #5
highpulse
i hate HP
 
Join Date: May 2013
City & State: almada
My Country: portugal
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

kotnatan , its not first time i try to solve your puzzles , but translation sucks big time ... what makes no sense to follow up to conplete registration. anyway of bypassing your method to make a normal registration , or inserting english as well ?
like this people could register on your site.
highpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2015, 09:25 AM   #6
highpulse
i hate HP
 
Join Date: May 2013
City & State: almada
My Country: portugal
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

i give you a example of the bad translation
its a diode bridge for AC DC transform

Qual opção para se referir às conclusões da figura correta?
1 AC; 2 plus, menos de 3, 4 mudanças
1 plus, 2 AC, AC 3-, 4- menos
Menos 1, 2 AC, 3-plus; 4 AC
1- variáveis ​​menos 2; 3; 4 AC mais

in english now ------ 1 ac ; 2 positive, mminus of 3 , 4 changes
1positive, 2 ac ,ac 3- , 4- negative
negative 1, 2 ac ,3-positive; 4ac

well im even not continue because its completely nonsense at all what the translations says , and i know perfectly if you have access to the image im speaking , that :

1 and 3 - AC
4 - positive
2 - negative.

so as you can see we do try to registed , but impossible to accomplish due to bad translations for we can carroy out completeting the test,
highpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2015, 01:14 PM   #7
tibd
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
City & State: ostergotland
My Country: Sweden
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 166
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Here you go, the one from the above link. Know u asked for the G50-70, this one was for G40-70. Hope you get it on and running.
Attached Files
File Type: zip 35932_Compal_NM-A272_.zip (1.67 MB, 5971 views)
tibd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2015, 12:59 PM   #8
polytek
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
City & State: tunisia
My Country: TUNISIA
Line Voltage: 230V/50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 478
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

please share the bios dump
polytek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2015, 09:59 AM   #9
cdwayne foremost
New Member
 
cdwayne foremost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: kingston
My Country: jamaica
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

great share bro
cdwayne foremost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2015, 08:46 PM   #10
quangtiendai
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: hcm
My Country: vietnam
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

n
quangtiendai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2015, 02:07 PM   #11
ridamouh159
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
City & State: casa
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 364
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by polytek View Post
please share the bios dump
PARDON pour le retard
car je n'ai pas vu la demande a l'heure
Attached Files
File Type: rar lenovo G50-70.rar (3.10 MB, 5771 views)
ridamouh159 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2015, 03:47 AM   #12
highpulse
i hate HP
 
Join Date: May 2013
City & State: almada
My Country: portugal
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

anyone with th e NM A271 ??
highpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2016, 07:59 AM   #13
susilnanda
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: bhubaneswar
My Country: india
Line Voltage: 220VAC
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

If any one lenovo g50-70 nm-a272 bios please send me .. Thank you
susilnanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2016, 11:17 AM   #14
bandulaelec
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
City & State: Kandy
My Country: Sri Lanka
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Try This
bandulaelec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2016, 01:38 PM   #15
polytek
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
City & State: tunisia
My Country: TUNISIA
Line Voltage: 230V/50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 478
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by susilnanda View Post
If any one lenovo g50-70 nm-a272 bios please send me .. Thank you
try this
Attached Files
File Type: rar W25Q64FVSIG UC3 OK.rar (3.11 MB, 4132 views)
polytek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2016, 05:31 AM   #16
susilnanda
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: bhubaneswar
My Country: india
Line Voltage: 220VAC
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

thank you boss i say you after trying thank you for this file.
susilnanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2016, 03:26 PM   #17
bpsorin
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
City & State: mures
My Country: romania
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by polytek View Post
try this
Tnks!
bpsorin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 07:54 AM   #18
sdev
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

please anyone hep g50 Schematics needed

LENOVO IDEAPAD G40-30 G50-30 SCHEMATIC - COMPAL ACLU9 ACLU0 NM-A311

Thans
sdev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2016, 04:52 PM   #19
goolbool1
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
City & State: mashhad
My Country: iran
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by tibd View Post
Here you go, the one from the above link. Know u asked for the G50-70, this one was for G40-70. Hope you get it on and running.
thank you so much
goolbool1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2016, 01:42 PM   #20
mohham
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: tulungagung
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: LENOVO G50-70 Schematics needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by tibd View Post
Here you go, the one from the above link. Know u asked for the G50-70, this one was for G40-70. Hope you get it on and running.
Great thanks
mohham is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2020
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:32 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?