Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2022, 01:59 AM   #41
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,308
Default Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SDKC5PX View Post
someone can help me?

DAOZ8GMB8DO Rev. D

N17Q4
read post # 32 ... try post # 27 ..
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2022, 11:59 PM   #42
lorins_core
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Manila
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: 220-250VAC 60hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 476
Post Acer A314-32-P2QG

have a nice day to all


i have Acer A314-32-P2QG

may i request please kindly clean this Bin file

W25Q64FV(QPI)_ A314-32-P2QG.rar


TIA
lorins_core is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 12:13 AM   #43
hoaca388
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
City & State: HCM
My Country: Viet Nam
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2,218
Default Re: Acer A314-32-P2QG

Aspire A314-32
Attached Files
File Type: rar Aspire A314-32.rar (7.99 MB, 4 views)
hoaca388 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 12:26 AM   #44
lorins_core
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Manila
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: 220-250VAC 60hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 476
Default Re: Acer A314-32-P2QG

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoaca388 View Post
Aspire A314-32
Thanks
now i download and test later...
lorins_core is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 01:30 AM   #45
lorins_core
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Manila
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: 220-250VAC 60hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 476
Default Re: Acer A314-32-P2QG

have improvement. blink 2 times b ut still no display
lorins_core is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 02:14 AM   #46
hoaca388
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
City & State: HCM
My Country: Viet Nam
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2,218
Default Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed

Both bios files are clean files from Acer, if it doesn't work then you have other problems.
hoaca388 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 05:00 AM   #47
lorins_core
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Manila
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: 220-250VAC 60hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 476
Default Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoaca388 View Post
Both bios files are clean files from Acer, if it doesn't work then you have other problems.

do you have Schematic Diagram?
lorins_core is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2022, 05:11 AM   #48
hoaca388
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
City & State: HCM
My Country: Viet Nam
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2,218
Default Re: ACER A314-32 bios needed

Schematic , request here : https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=41
hoaca388 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:36 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?