Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2021, 05:18 PM   #1
bakre
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
City & State: Nederland
My Country: Zwolle
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 95
Default Need bio s dump for Dell Latitude 3190 2 in 1 LA-F461P

Hello

i need a dump bios for the Dell Latitude 3190 2 in 1 LA-F461P .
I have the old one but it is not working

thanks
Attached Files
File Type: rar backup.rar (6.94 MB, 15 views)
bakre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2021, 05:46 PM   #2
Vesko356
Sharp Shooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,267
Default Re: Need bio s dump for Dell Latitude 3190 2 in 1 LA-F461P

Quote:
Originally Posted by bakre View Post
Hello

i need a dump bios for the Dell Latitude 3190 2 in 1 LA-F461P .
I have the old one but it is not working

thanks
Original merged with the same version as in your dump (v1.7.0) stock bios update:
Attached Files
File Type: zip 20210901_191731_SVOD3_v1.7.0.zip (7.00 MB, 22 views)
__________________
Doctrina est fructus dulcis, radicis amarae.
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2021, 04:05 PM   #3
bakre
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
City & State: Nederland
My Country: Zwolle
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 95
Default Re: Need bio s dump for Dell Latitude 3190 2 in 1 LA-F461P

Very thanks Vesko356


Your bios is working but my mainboard has another issue after fixing it, i have flash the old bios and it works again.
The issue was very hard to find, it was some lines broken under the RAM chipafter bridge all the broken lines the laptop works again.
I have tried your posted bios and it;s work also.


bakre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2022, 10:53 AM   #4
Kazik
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
City & State: Manchester
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 27
Default Latitude 3190 2in1 BIOS Unlock Request

The BIOS can't be unlocked by master password as it comes with suffix 00001 - master password unlock was disabled.

Can you unlock the BIOS dump file, please?
Kazik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2022, 03:47 PM   #5
Vesko356
Sharp Shooter
 
Vesko356's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: Sofia
My Country: Bulgaria
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,267
Default Re: Latitude 3190 2in1 BIOS Unlock Request

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kazik View Post
The BIOS can't be unlocked by master password as it comes with suffix 00001 - master password unlock was disabled.

Can you unlock the BIOS dump file, please?
Here you are:
Vesko356 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:56 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?