Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2018, 11:48 PM   #21
Foofles
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
City & State: Nashville, TN
My Country: USA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 30
Default Re: Dell inspiron 5748 bios dump request

Thank you. The mobo model is what you listed. I'll try to look up info on cleaning the me region!
Foofles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2018, 12:37 AM   #22
mahmoodjavan
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: gorgan
My Country: iran
Line Voltage: 230vac
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 453
Default Re: Dell inspiron 5748 bios dump request

Quote:
Originally Posted by Foofles View Post
Thank you. The mobo model is what you listed. I'll try to look up info on cleaning the me region!
bios me region
mahmoodjavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2018, 02:09 PM   #23
Foofles
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
City & State: Nashville, TN
My Country: USA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 30
Default Re: Dell inspiron 5748 bios dump request

Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoodjavan View Post
bios me region
Well ... perhaps I did something wrong, but it wouldn't boot at all after I flashed that. Sticking the battery in actually made smoke come off of the mobo. After that, I said fuck it and put a replacement mobo in.
Foofles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2018, 01:13 AM   #24
karem adil
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
City & State: egypt
My Country: alex
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 36
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED

thankssss
karem adil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2019, 02:57 PM   #25
watanirar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
City & State: maroc
My Country: youssoufia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 24
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED

thank you
watanirar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2019, 04:34 AM   #26
asem18
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
City & State: my house
My Country: my workshop
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 104
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED

Quote:
Originally Posted by imranromi View Post
try this working bios.
thanks bro , it s solve my issue
asem18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2019, 01:13 PM   #27
jacospama
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
City & State: Kumasi
My Country: Ghana
Line Voltage: 240
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 143
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED

i was in need of this type of bios rom and you gave it to us. God bless you. is been useful
jacospama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2019, 01:42 PM   #28
adrarian
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
City & State: adrar
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED 13269-1

thanks a lot
adrarian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2019, 02:53 PM   #29
ABDO26
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
City & State: algeria
My Country: medea
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED 13269-1

thanks
ABDO26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2019, 12:11 PM   #30
ravenmx
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
City & State: mexico
My Country: puebla
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 122
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED 13269-1

thanks works
ravenmx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2019, 05:52 AM   #31
pramith
New Member
 
pramith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
City & State: Gampaha
My Country: Sri Lanka
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Cedar intel mb 13269-1 fx3mc bios

Sr1eb
İ7
nvidia n15s-gt-s-a2
bios


working Bios bin
Attached Files
File Type: rar SR1EB İ7 NVIDIA N15S-GT-S-A2.rar (4.80 MB, 246 views)

Last edited by pramith; 11-07-2019 at 05:55 AM..
pramith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2019, 12:15 PM   #32
karem adil
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
City & State: egypt
My Country: alex
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 36
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED 13269-1

good work
karem adil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2019, 10:05 AM   #33
Dj.mel
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
City & State: Annaba
My Country: Algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: dell inspiron 15 BIOS NEED

Quote:
Originally Posted by imranromi View Post
try this working bios.
it work, that was helpful for me with 13269-1 motherboard. think you
Dj.mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 09:53 AM   #34
YMK
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
City & State: Dushanbe
My Country: Tajikistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: DELL inspiron15-3000 series Cedar_intel -MB bios

Sourcebf
Thank you!
YMK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 05:37 AM   #35
bilen
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
City & State: turkey
My Country: istanbul
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 378
Default Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

Motherboard code : 13269-1 dell 3542 i7 and nvidia

Problem no screen.


Please orginal dump clean me. :
Attached Files
File Type: rar 3542.rar (4.49 MB, 69 views)
bilen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 05:48 AM   #36
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,273
Default Re: Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

try..
peste is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 07:14 AM   #37
bilen
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
City & State: turkey
My Country: istanbul
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 378
Default Re: Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
try..
not working
bilen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 07:19 AM   #38
lapfix
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
City & State: my house
My Country: my workshop
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,156
Default Re: Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bilen View Post
not working
If not working so your issue it's not a bios , post your thread here : https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23.
don't forget to take the basic measurements .

3542
lapfix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 07:27 AM   #39
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,761
Default Re: Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

Bios A15 ,extracted from dell bios update .

Inspiron 3442,3542 and 5748 (Same bios for all 3)

.
Attached Files
File Type: zip 3442a15.zip (4.53 MB, 260 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 07:43 AM   #40
bilen
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
City & State: turkey
My Country: istanbul
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 378
Default Re: Please clear me Dell 3542 bios.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lapfix View Post
If not working so your issue it's not a bios , post your thread here : https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23.
don't forget to take the basic measurements .

3542
tried with different bios.
but in 20 seconds the image came.
bilen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:57 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?