Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2023, 09:25 PM   #41
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
try
hi sir I tried your bios bin for DG424/DG524 NM-B301 Rev 1.0
Is this compatibel to each other?
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2023, 01:53 AM   #42
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,474
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalilinux25 View Post
hi sir I tried your bios bin for DG424/DG524 NM-B301 Rev 1.0
Is this compatibel to each other?
try post #4...
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2023, 10:16 PM   #43
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
try post #4...
After falshing it has no display
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2023, 11:46 PM   #44
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

I replaced my bios chip from aliexpress, it program successfuly , based on expired can it be caused why I dont have display beacuse I used a replacement bios chip, Hope someone can Answer.
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2023, 12:14 AM   #45
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,474
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalilinux25 View Post
I replaced my bios chip from aliexpress, it program successfuly , based on expired can it be caused why I dont have display beacuse I used a replacement bios chip, Hope someone can Answer.
if the bios doesn't work, you might have another problem... check ram memory, video chipset, LVDS cable, display, check voltages, etc.
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2023, 01:57 AM   #46
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
if the bios doesn't work, you might have another problem... check ram memory, video chipset, LVDS cable, display, check voltages, etc.
I already posted a new thread sir hope you aca cehck it out thanks
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2023, 12:07 AM   #47
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoaca388 View Post
Your serial number ?
https://badcaps.net/forum/showthread...21#post1217721

Please help me sir post #5
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2023, 10:02 PM   #48
alihomee
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: kuala lampur
My Country: pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,320
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

i tried files in this thread with no luck /////mine is using CPU AMD A5 ///ori file is attached////mobo code isG425/DG525/dg725 NM-B321
Attached Files
File Type: rar lenovo ori hamza rizwan.rar (4.43 MB, 11 views)
alihomee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2023, 10:06 PM   #49
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: State of Octagon
My Country: ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,178
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
i tried files in this thread with no luck /////mine is using CPU AMD A5 ///ori file is attached////mobo code isG425/DG525/dg725 NM-B321
Please alaywas provide a serial numebr of the laptop
kalilinux25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 03:26 AM   #50
hardware1
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
City & State: N/A
My Country: N/A
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,980
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
i tried files in this thread with no luck /////mine is using CPU AMD A5 ///ori file is attached////mobo code isG425/DG525/dg725 NM-B321
Write your Device Model and Serial Number.
hardware1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 04:17 AM   #51
alihomee
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: kuala lampur
My Country: pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,320
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalilinux25 View Post
Please alaywas provide a serial numebr of the laptop
sorry for that as serial sticker was removed
alihomee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 04:39 AM   #52
hardware1
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
City & State: N/A
My Country: N/A
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,980
Default Re: lenovo 320-15iap

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
sorry for that as serial sticker was removed
I don't know why did you choose this thread to post your request? It's for devices which contain Intel CPU not AMD.
You should create a New thread named with your Motherboard, and write your device details as you can, such as (CPU, Screen Inch or anything that can help someone to give you the correct BIOS).
Your dump file contains Serial Number, I can move it but I can't know it because it's encrypted. Maybe someone else can decrypted it (I don't know).
hardware1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2023
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:47 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?