Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2014, 07:01 PM   #1
ry x hunter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: cavite
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 177
Default acer aspire 4810t Bios Dump

Hi guys.. i need help for my acer aspire 4810t.. I need Bios Dump for this model.
ry x hunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2014, 08:27 AM   #2
meritosari
Senior Member
 
meritosari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
City & State: Palangkaraya, Central Kalimantan
My Country: Indonesia
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 771
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t

try this, good luck
Attached Files
File Type: rar 4810T.rar (856.0 KB, 565 views)
meritosari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2014, 08:55 PM   #3
ry x hunter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: cavite
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 177
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t

Quote:
Originally Posted by meritosari View Post
try this, good luck
sir thank you verry much.. i tried it and now its working.
ry x hunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2014, 03:23 AM   #4
Ramee
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: Israel
My Country: Israel
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 214
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t

Thanks mate for the working bios.
Ramee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2016, 09:00 AM   #5
sasser
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Malaysia
My Country: Malaysia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 340
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t

Hye i want ask here. Why my laptop aspire 4810t blinking red orange led on switch power button. Are the bios problem?
sasser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 03:35 AM   #6
mcoytzhi27
Mr
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
City & State: Manila
My Country: philippines
Line Voltage: 220VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 43
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t

...thanks..its work for me...good job ...
mcoytzhi27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2019, 01:45 AM   #7
egelaptop
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
City & State: denizli
My Country: türkiye
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 34
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t Bios Dump

thank you...
egelaptop is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2021, 01:24 AM   #8
jowell
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
City & State: Urdaneta city pangasinan
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: acer aspire 4810t Bios Dump

thank you...tested
jowell is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:24 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?