Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-25-2022, 12:27 PM   #1
eniac22
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
City & State: Attica
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 90
Default Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

I need Bios for GA-B85M-HD3 REV 2.0

Thanks
eniac22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2022, 11:16 PM   #2
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8,160
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by eniac22 View Post
I need Bios for GA-B85M-HD3 REV 2.0

Thanks
posteaza biosul original..
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 01:46 AM   #3
eniac22
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
City & State: Attica
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 90
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
posteaza biosul original..
This is my no working bios
Attached Files
File Type: rar GA-B85M-HD3-ver2.0.rar (5.65 MB, 153 views)
eniac22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 02:00 AM   #4
tony stark
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
City & State: pune
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 25
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by eniac22 View Post
This is my no working bios
try this
Attached Files
File Type: rar GA-B85M-HD3 (rev. 2.0).rar (2.73 MB, 82 views)
tony stark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 06:03 AM   #5
eniac22
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
City & State: Attica
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 90
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony stark View Post
try this
I have tried but is not working. Thanks anyway!!
eniac22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 06:33 AM   #6
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13,867
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by eniac22 View Post
I have tried but is not working. Thanks anyway!!
https://www.gigabyte.com/Motherboard...upport-dl-bios Download and extract the zip file

If your programmer doesn`t recognise the file extension just rename it to *.bin
for example B85MHD3.FH to B85MHD3.bin

Last edited by SMDFlea; 05-26-2022 at 06:36 AM..
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 06:36 AM   #7
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8,160
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Quote:
Originally Posted by eniac22 View Post
I have tried but is not working. Thanks anyway!!
the bios from post # 4 is the excerpt from the update on the site..you have another problem if it doesn't work ..
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 06:44 AM   #8
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13,867
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

The board has dual bios, https://forum.giga-byte.co.uk/index.php?topic=15067.0
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2022, 09:52 AM   #9
eniac22
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
City & State: Attica
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 90
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Ok is working now and this is the working bios.



Thanks all for the help!!
Attached Files
File Type: rar ga-b85m-hd3-rev2.0.rar (2.77 MB, 119 views)
eniac22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2022, 09:58 AM   #10
OKRPKCOMP
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
City & State: OKARA/PUNJAB
My Country: PAKISTAN
Line Voltage: 220vac
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 396
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

Need bios GA-B85M-HD3 REV 1.1
Its a dual bios board and bios extracted from site is not working, board turn on and off continucly after flashing bios from site
Anybody have working bios for this board??? , or can make site,s bios working ????
Attached Files
File Type: zip mb_bios_ga-b85m-d3h_f15.zip (4.92 MB, 120 views)

Last edited by OKRPKCOMP; 08-27-2022 at 10:00 AM..
OKRPKCOMP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2023, 09:42 AM   #11
mouloud73
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
City & State: ORAN Algerie
My Country: Algerie
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Bios for GA-B85M-HD3

thank you very much
mouloud73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2023
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:39 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?