KD-60X690E 2 Blinks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

KD-60X690E 2 Blinks

I got an issue with 2 blinks on model KD-60X690E. Does anyone have the service manual?
    Attached Files

Re: KD-60X690E 2 Blinks

2 blinks is usually a power supply fault.

Comment

You need to give the voltage readings on the connectors as shown on the pcb
      Attached Files
      Last edited by dick_barton; 07-18-2020, 10:05 AM.
      Willing to help but I'm no expert.

Comment

I replaced the main board and it fixed it. It was really odd because the service manual said it was the power supply

Comment

HI I have the same problem with 2 blinks on model KD-60X690E. Does anyone have the power board schematic. no power to black light led. led ok

Comment

What voltage do you have at BL_ON at connector CN200

Do you have all the other supplies 5V and 12.7V

What voltage do you have on the pins of CN306 as you power up. The voltage may shoot up and drop just as quickly.

Comment

Originally posted by dick_barton View Post
              What voltage do you have at BL_ON at connector CN200

Do you have all the other supplies 5V and 12.7V

What voltage do you have on the pins of CN306 as you power up. The voltage may shoot up and drop just as quickly.
              Too late, I already sent it out to my client months ago. Main board replacement fixed it.

Comment

Originally posted by Plurxtc1 View Post
                Too late, I already sent it out to my client months ago. Main board replacement fixed it.
                Hi
                My answer was to petersanchen who has a similar fault to yours

Comment

This model, most likely has a wide-spread problem with the main board!

In 2018, my sister received one and it was unusable, according to her. It was broken when it was brand new, in our eyes!
                  ASRock B550 PG Velocita

Ryzen 9 "Vermeer" 5900X

16 GB AData XPG Spectrix D41

Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 6750 XT

eVGA Supernova G3 750W