Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2015, 08:26 AM   #1
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 103
Default H61m-k bios need

H61m-k bios need
Attached Images
File Type: png wp_ss_20150422_0003.png (1.78 MB, 132 views)
File Type: png wp_ss_20150422_0002.png (1.63 MB, 84 views)
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2015, 10:22 AM   #2
teknikbursa
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: turkey
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 62
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

Quote:
Originally Posted by balattc View Post
H61m-k bios need
here the bios file
Attached Files
File Type: zip H61M-K-ASUS-0801.zip (4.16 MB, 732 views)
teknikbursa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2015, 01:51 PM   #3
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 103
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

omg this is.cab file [ already tried with bios programmer ] i need bin bios bro i all already tried asus with website bios . what my problem before im updating bios in windows that time power shoutdown .omg then again power on my pc then no display .bad time updating bios i need bin file any body have backupfile send to me thanks in advance
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 04:04 AM   #4
okbalord
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
City & State: Ain M'lila
My Country: Algeria
Line Voltage: 220v
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 151
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

https://www.4shared.com/s/fwZnnNxy3gm
okbalord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 06:57 AM   #5
BremiX
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
City & State: Rīga
My Country: Latvia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 58
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

Quote:
Originally Posted by balattc View Post
omg this is.cab file [ already tried with bios programmer ] i need bin bios bro i all already tried asus with website bios . what my problem before im updating bios in windows that time power shoutdown .omg then again power on my pc then no display .bad time updating bios i need bin file any body have backupfile send to me thanks in advance
Well you had to edit that bios file to fit in that bios chip. Here it is.

Attached Files
File Type: rar H61M-K-ASUS-0801.rar (3.79 MB, 732 views)
BremiX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 08:06 AM   #6
okbalord
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
City & State: Ain M'lila
My Country: Algeria
Line Voltage: 220v
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 151
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

my bios is dumped from a good board and work fine try it and replay
okbalord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 09:01 AM   #7
dreams28
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
City & State: giresun
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 16
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

thanks
dreams28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2019, 12:32 PM   #8
fatih
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
City & State: van
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: H61m-k bios need

Thank you
fatih is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2021, 08:53 PM   #9
jaister081818
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
City & State: la carlota city, negros occidental
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: H61m-k bios need

hello, good day, please help me on what tools should i use to put in the cab file that i was downloaded here, coz my pc have trouble in bios, it says " put the the file "H61MK.CAP" into HDD or a removable usb media device. thank you!
jaister081818 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2021, 05:47 AM   #10
yarissever
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
City & State: manisa
My Country: Türkiye
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: ASUS desktop board

Quote:
Originally Posted by BremiX View Post
Well you had to edit that bios file to fit in that bios chip. Here it is.

thanks
yarissever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2021, 04:18 AM   #11
Mcfalsi
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: istanbul
My Country: Türkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 149
Default Re: H61m-k bios need

hi h61m-k rev 1.02 bios dump need
Mcfalsi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2021, 07:23 AM   #12
Rekoo1997
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
City & State: Alex
My Country: Egypt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: H61m-k bios need

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rekoo1997 View Post
here the bios file rev:1.02
here the bios file rev:1.02
Attached Files
File Type: zip H61M-K-ASUS _rev .1.02.zip (3.79 MB, 9 views)
Rekoo1997 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:45 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?