Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2015, 01:45 AM   #1
mangtomas
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
City & State: lipa city,batangas
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default acer aspire e5-471 no display

need help,need bios dump of acer aspire e5-471 motherboard is da0zq0mb6e0 rev:e
mangtomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2015, 09:40 PM   #2
mangtomas
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
City & State: lipa city,batangas
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

need bin file for acer
e5-471,thanks
mangtomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2016, 01:38 PM   #3
tedjo
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

download it here :

http://****************7KRb3tVIba/ACER_E5-471.html

pm me for password

Last edited by SMDFlea; 10-03-2019 at 03:01 AM.. Reason: Removed link.
tedjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2016, 11:00 PM   #4
alihomee
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: kuala lampur
My Country: pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,263
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

this is 100% ok
Attached Files
File Type: rar ACER E5-471-CI5-4TH-G-OK.rar (3.60 MB, 5718 views)
alihomee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2016, 09:04 AM   #5
future2000
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
City & State: almadina
My Country: sudia ariba
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

thank u
future2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2016, 09:18 AM   #6
nuaranim
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
City & State: muar
My Country: malaysia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by tedjo View Post
download it here :

http://**************Rb3tVIba/ACER_E5-471.html

pm me for password
hi, i need the password please. regard

Last edited by SMDFlea; 02-12-2020 at 06:59 AM..
nuaranim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2016, 04:25 AM   #7
spidey
climbs
 
spidey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Alsancak
My Country: Cyprus
Line Voltage: 220V 50hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 644
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by tedjo View Post
download it here :

http://w***********88ba/ACER_E5-471.html

pm me for password
what a stupid think is that, why people need to pm you ? its just a bios dump can be found anywhere on the net. People here sharing those files just to help each other and when need it, has to wait your answer. Whats the point of making it password protected ? maybe i dont get it, somebody explain.

Last edited by SMDFlea; 02-12-2020 at 06:59 AM..
spidey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 01:07 AM   #8
LP_tekh
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: Pakxe
My Country: Laos
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 94
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by tedjo View Post
download it here :

http://***********88/ACER_E5-471.html

pm me for password
This forum is for sharing not for selling.
Can you share the password with us.
Thanks in advance

Last edited by SMDFlea; 02-12-2020 at 07:00 AM..
LP_tekh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2016, 03:00 AM   #9
lexerd
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
City & State: cauayan
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

hi speedey.. Can u plz tech how to do it..how to flash the bios tnx
lexerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2016, 12:49 AM   #10
ibrahim_yas
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
City & State: chennai tamil nadu
My Country: 86159159666
Line Voltage: Georgeguelm
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 21
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

thx
ibrahim_yas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2016, 12:50 AM   #11
ibrahim_yas
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
City & State: chennai tamil nadu
My Country: 86159159666
Line Voltage: Georgeguelm
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 21
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

thanks for bios file
ibrahim_yas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2016, 12:43 AM   #12
prabhusony4
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
City & State: vellore,city,tirupattur,state
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Thumbs up Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
this is 100% ok
thanks for bios bin file this model bios your support is very important sir
prabhusony4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2017, 09:10 AM   #13
mohham
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: tulungagung
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Thanks
mohham is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 08:33 AM   #14
bachir2004
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: casablanca
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 371
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by thecrow09 View Post
password please...tia
please give feedback.
Attached Files
File Type: zip E5-471 ok.zip (3.32 MB, 1050 views)
bachir2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2018, 04:46 AM   #15
sundarkanini
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
City & State: coimbatore,tamilnadu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 73
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

acer aspire e5-471 3d gen bios file
sundarkanini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2018, 09:28 PM   #16
technician37
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
City & State: batangas
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 31
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Thanks for sharng guys..
technician37 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2019, 06:41 AM   #17
sasser
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: Malaysia
My Country: Malaysia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 340
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
this is 100% ok
tq this bios working for me
sasser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 12:35 AM   #18
vladimir devera
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
City & State: quezon city
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

THANKS for sharing this one is very helpful
vladimir devera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2020, 09:38 AM   #19
aashish chauhan
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: delhi
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

thanks bro
aashish chauhan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2020, 02:19 PM   #20
djharold
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
City & State: MANIZALES
My Country: COLOMBIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 174
Default Re: acer aspire e5-471 no display

thanks for help
djharold is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:14 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?