Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > Schematic Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2015, 08:47 AM   #1
sopik78
Badcaps Veteran
 
sopik78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
City & State: Boskovice
My Country: Czech Republic
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 435
Default HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Guys, can anybody post schematic for HP Compaq CQ57, AMD soldered version

P/N: 01015PM00-600-G
CHICAGO_BR_HPC
MV_MB_V2
sopik78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 12:42 AM   #2
atsio
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
City & State: Thessaloniki
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 816
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

There
Attached Files
File Type: pdf HP Compaq CQ57 - FOXCONN CHICAGO_HR_HPC rev mv.pdf (981.2 KB, 4121 views)
atsio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 02:00 AM   #3
sopik78
Badcaps Veteran
 
sopik78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
City & State: Boskovice
My Country: Czech Republic
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 435
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thanks Atsio, but you added schematic for Intel version, I have CHICAGO_BR_HPC MV_MB_V2 AMD E-series board
sopik78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 07:41 AM   #4
atsio
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
City & State: Thessaloniki
My Country: Greece
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 816
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

I do not think the amd version is available on the web
atsio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2017, 09:34 AM   #5
Saif
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: Malef
My Country: Iraq
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

thank you
Saif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2019, 07:50 AM   #6
siroos_tz
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: Manchester
My Country: the UK
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 60
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thank you very much atsio.
siroos_tz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2019, 04:16 AM   #7
dexter_kevin
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: Colombo
My Country: Sri Lanka
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thank you very much
dexter_kevin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2019, 08:19 AM   #8
siroos_tz
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
City & State: Manchester
My Country: the UK
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 60
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thank you very much atsio
siroos_tz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2020, 02:52 AM   #9
alexandruseu
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
City & State: Chisinau
My Country: Moldova
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by atsio View Post
There
Thanks!!!!
alexandruseu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2020, 11:15 AM   #10
hacker borabora
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
City & State: blida
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Fcm...to_PshQxr/view

this is what you need
hacker borabora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2020, 03:34 PM   #11
V1ctorJ1menez
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: Benito Juares
My Country: México
Line Voltage: 130 V 60hz
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 3
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by atsio View Post
There
Gracias bro,
V1ctorJ1menez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2020, 08:29 PM   #12
zorba61
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2020
City & State: ANKARA
My Country: TURKEY
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thanks

Last edited by SMDFlea; 05-14-2020 at 03:01 PM.. Reason: google translate
zorba61 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2021, 10:49 PM   #13
Andyservo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: Jakarta
My Country: Indonesia
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 123
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

thank you
Andyservo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2021, 02:40 PM   #14
fyaagoub
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: rabat
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 250
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Thanks
fyaagoub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2021, 12:43 AM   #15
bangben505
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
City & State: Java west
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Please, does anyone have schematic of HP 430.
P/N: 01015YF00-388-G
CHICAGO_HR_HPC
MV_MB_V1
bangben505 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2021, 06:12 AM   #16
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,480
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by bangben505 View Post
Please, does anyone have schematic of HP 430.
P/N: 01015YF00-388-G
CHICAGO_HR_HPC
MV_MB_V1
post #2
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2022, 12:42 PM   #17
qbit
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
City & State: Amsterdam
My Country: Nigdjezemska
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

thank you
qbit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 11:15 AM   #18
amirarbabi
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
City & State: kashan
My Country: usa
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 20
Default Re: HP Compaq CQ57, CQ43 schematic needed

tnk
amirarbabi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:50 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?