Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2019, 02:08 PM   #21
alaviyatayeb
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Your serial number should be on a sticker, or you can post your original bios backup, it might have your serial in it.
https://uk.answers.acer.com/app/answ...-serial-number
SNID : 64511876776

https://badcaps.net/forum/attachment...1&d=1553976440
Attached Files
File Type: zip BIOS_W25Q64.W.zip (3.79 MB, 51 views)
alaviyatayeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2019, 02:38 PM   #22
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,995
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Latest bios version 1.26 + EC
Attached Files
File Type: zip Bios Ver 1.26.BIN.zip (3.45 MB, 184 views)
File Type: zip EC.zip (28.4 KB, 109 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2019, 06:58 PM   #23
alaviyatayeb
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Latest bios version 1.26 + EC
i will try
thank's
alaviyatayeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2019, 08:28 PM   #24
alaviyatayeb
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

now is oke, but keybord not work
i am cek from pin soket keybord and it8987e, something voltage mX0=0,034v is drop and mY16,mY17 =1,2volt
is problems on the it8987 or from others ????





Attached Images
File Type: jpg pinkeybord.jpg (56.6 KB, 240 views)
File Type: jpg pinkeybord1.jpg (114.3 KB, 240 views)

Last edited by alaviyatayeb; 03-31-2019 at 09:01 PM..
alaviyatayeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2019, 09:54 PM   #25
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7,995
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

I don`t have the es1-132 schematic.On the es1-131 schematic MX0,1,2,3 are pulled low # through a 10K resistor. I think your keyboard needs replacing.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 10K Resistor.JPG (81.3 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg KSI0 STB#.JPG (49.8 KB, 6 views)

Last edited by SMDFlea; 03-31-2019 at 09:56 PM..
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2019, 10:39 PM   #26
alaviyatayeb
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
I don`t have the es1-132 schematic.On the es1-131 schematic MX0,1,2,3 are pulled low # through a 10K resistor. I think your keyboard needs replacing.
ok , i try replace keyboard again,...
alaviyatayeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2019, 05:56 AM   #27
alaviyatayeb
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by alaviyatayeb View Post
ok , i try replace keyboard again,...
after i change it8987e,is keyboard working

thank's all
alaviyatayeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 12:23 AM   #28
SirangKap
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
City & State: Nueva Vizcaya
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 19
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Here you go.This EC is version 1.15 ,it matches with the bios at post #9. Backup your EC first, it may have your DMI info.
Sir,what does this EC bios do besides the main bios?
SirangKap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 01:01 AM   #29
destro101
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: cavite
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 9
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Just wanna ask how to reprogram EC bios.. of this ES1-132, I have programmed the main bios but still nothing.. still with power no display..I only have Rt809f programmer with me.. thanks
destro101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 04:48 AM   #30
fcc018
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: central borneo
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

is this ec bios ic???

fcc018 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 04:52 AM   #31
fcc018
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: central borneo
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

fcc018 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 01:54 AM   #32
duc_tech
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: South Cotabato
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Try this bios .
Thanks to this sir , tested !

Happen to solve bios password problem..
duc_tech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 02:20 AM   #33
duc_tech
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: South Cotabato
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by fcc018 View Post
is this ec bios ic???

EC ic can be seen under wifi module

regards,
duc_tech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2021, 10:44 PM   #34
Andyservo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: Jakarta
My Country: Indonesia
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 105
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

many thanks for sharing...
Andyservo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2021, 09:18 PM   #35
Zazaku
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
City & State: Cepu
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 17
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

I need BIOS for ZHP ( 1MB ) 25q80BWSIG
IC U28 - bottom of WiFi card.
Please

Thank You
Zazaku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2021, 01:53 AM   #36
kalilinux25
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: Zamboanga city Talisayan
My Country: UN
Line Voltage: 220V 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 788
Default DA0ZHPMB8F0 rev f latest bios

Hi hope someone can clean the bioswith latest update

It has no display

DA0ZHPMB8F0 rev f

laptop model :
ES1-132-C5YH SNID: 83013091276
MFG DATE: 2018/07/30
Attached Files
File Type: rar BACKUP BIOS.rar (3.65 MB, 2 views)
kalilinux25 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2021, 03:41 AM   #37
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4,665
Default Re: DA0ZHPMB8F0 rev f latest bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalilinux25 View Post
Hi hope someone can clean the bioswith latest update

It has no display

DA0ZHPMB8F0 rev f

laptop model :
ES1-132-C5YH SNID: 83013091276
MFG DATE: 2018/07/30
bios extracted from the Acer site update
KEYWIN 385000-38503F
Attached Files
File Type: rar isflash.rar (3.39 MB, 6 views)
peste is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2021, 02:38 AM   #38
giya
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: lampung
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 21
Thumbs up Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Try this bios .
thanks, this bios is very good for me
giya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2021, 12:46 PM   #39
djharold
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
City & State: MANIZALES
My Country: COLOMBIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 140
Default Re: Aspire ES1-132, DA0ZHPMB8F0 / F - Bios Needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Try this bios .
thanks
djharold is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:11 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?