Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2014, 03:09 AM   #1
nazrul145
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: mcm
My Country: BD
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 305
Default satellite c50 bios need

satellite c50-a491
PT10F UMA MB REV: 2.1
bios file need.
nazrul145 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2014, 03:47 AM   #2
kotnatan
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
City & State: Zhitomir
My Country: Ukraine
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 181
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Pegatron PT10F UMA MB REV:2.1
BIOS + EC 100% WORK
Attached Files
File Type: rar PT_10F_10FG_BIOS_UPDATE_V110.rar (2.94 MB, 7649 views)
kotnatan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2016, 12:48 AM   #3
ibrahim_yas
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
City & State: chennai tamil nadu
My Country: 86159159666
Line Voltage: Georgeguelm
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 21
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Thx
ibrahim_yas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2016, 11:56 AM   #4
zambrotta
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
City & State: egypt
My Country: alex
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thx man
zambrotta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 09:58 AM   #5
pravin6p
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: uae
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 67
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need



THANKS
pravin6p is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2016, 03:24 AM   #6
guvenelkt
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: denizli
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thanks
guvenelkt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2016, 09:20 AM   #7
hima202
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: cairo
My Country: eygpt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 9
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thank you
hima202 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2016, 06:55 AM   #8
Shamsi
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 25
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Thanks Alot
Shamsi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2017, 08:01 AM   #9
pdewida897
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: eygpt
My Country: eygpt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thank u but not working
pdewida897 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2017, 04:52 AM   #10
raizenn27
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
My Country: philippines
Line Voltage: 220v - 240v
Posts: 68
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

satellite c50-a512
PT10S UMA MB REV: 2.1
bios file need.

thanks in advance..
raizenn27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2017, 07:38 AM   #11
lapzlapz
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
City & State: india
My Country: kerala
Line Voltage: 220-240 50-60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

tnks a lot
lapzlapz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2017, 04:05 AM   #12
shenmeur
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
City & State: algeirs
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thanks man
shenmeur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2017, 10:32 AM   #13
ghass
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
City & State: beirut
My Country: lebanon
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 27
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thanks
ghass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2017, 01:59 PM   #14
mbertaina
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
City & State: Cordoba
My Country: Argentina
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thank you, works perfectly
mbertaina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 09:36 AM   #15
mercur
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
City & State: cnstantine
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thank you
mercur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2018, 01:22 AM   #16
abdulhashim
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 9
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

tnks
abdulhashim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2018, 02:15 PM   #17
raedinformatique
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
City & State: biskra
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 17
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Thank you , it works ... thank you a lot sir kotnatan.
raedinformatique is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2018, 11:16 PM   #18
techtiger
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
City & State: paris
My Country: france
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 1,375
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

thanks
techtiger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2018, 07:06 AM   #19
mehdisfr
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
City & State: mahdia
My Country: tunisia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Download and reset Bios for Toshiba satellite c50 PT10F UMA MB REV: 2.1 dump
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGUk_oHTxB0
100% Work
mehdisfr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2018, 03:31 AM   #20
TAHIRCHOUHAN
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
City & State: kolkata
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: satellite c50 bios need

Thank you so much sir....
TAHIRCHOUHAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:32 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?