Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2021, 06:57 AM   #1
arber1232
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
City & State: Tirane
My Country: albania
Line Voltage: 220-50hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 188
Exclamation need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtower

hi everyone need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtohp prodesk 400 g4 microtower corrupt.rarwer .... this is old bios
arber1232 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 08:01 AM   #2
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,782
Default Re: need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtower

Here try this one .
Attached Files
File Type: zip outimage.zip (6.29 MB, 20 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 08:41 AM   #3
arber1232
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
City & State: Tirane
My Country: albania
Line Voltage: 220-50hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 188
Default Re: need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtower

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Here try this one .
not work
arber1232 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 11:45 AM   #4
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,782
Default Re: need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtower

Ok try this one with P03_0237 bios update merged. You will lose DMI info.
Attached Files
File Type: zip P03_0237 ME_CLEAN.zip (6.46 MB, 70 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2021, 03:34 AM   #5
arber1232
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
City & State: Tirane
My Country: albania
Line Voltage: 220-50hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 188
Default Re: need bios for Hp prodesk 400 g4 microtower

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Ok try this one with P03_0237 bios update merged. You will lose DMI info.
Work thanks
arber1232 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:42 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?