Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2020, 10:52 AM   #1
Gnikosalalalal33
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
City & State: setif
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 156
Default intel DG43RK

hi guys

i need a intel DG43RK shematic

merci d'avance
Gnikosalalalal33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2020, 04:38 AM   #2
murat0606
New Member
 
murat0606's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
City & State: ANKARA
My Country: TURKEY
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 15
Default Re: intel DG43RK

Hi, is it enough?
Attached Files
File Type: rar DG43RK_TechProdSpec.rar (3.07 MB, 33 views)
murat0606 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2020, 11:36 AM   #3
Gnikosalalalal33
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
City & State: setif
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 156
Default Re: intel DG43RK

Quote:
Originally Posted by murat0606 View Post
hi, is it enough?
tachakurat herr murat
Gnikosalalalal33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:46 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?