Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Asus TP203n bios fix

Good day everyone.

I'm having issues with this laptop Asus Tp203n which cannot detect hard drive after bios flash.

Laptop's 1st issue was no power but all voltage are present, so I decided to flash bios that I've obtain thru other website. After flash, laptop come alive and bios option was displayed, but it does not recognize internal hard drive although its ok. And I also notice that serial number and mac address is blank. So I knew that bios file needs to be repaired. But obviously I have no knowledge to do that. Can someone please take a look into my original bios file or fix it if possible. I will attach working bios from other site and original broken bios file. Thanks veryone.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by lezsimply; 07-30-2020, 04:36 AM. Reason: Failed to upload bios file

Re: Asus TP203n bios fix

Post your bios backup

Comment

Yeah, sorry for that. For some reason my rar file won't upload. Keeps disconnecting. I'm having some issues, its says cannot reach badcaps website, ERR_SPDY_PROTOCOL_ERROR. what does this mean? I'll keep trying though.

Comment

try with another navigator

Comment

Originally posted by lezsimply View Post
          Yeah, sorry for that. For some reason my rar file won't upload. Keeps disconnecting. I'm having some issues, its says cannot reach badcaps website, ERR_SPDY_PROTOCOL_ERROR. what does this mean? I'll keep trying though.
          bios extract site Asus..
          Attached Files
          Due to a lack of donations, server free space at a critical level, and possible closure of Bios Requests all donations are welcome, click:

>>>>> https://www.badcaps.net/index.php?pageid=donate1 <<<<<

Every donation made will go towards server fees and maintenance costs.

Comment