Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2018, 01:26 AM   #1
cyngo
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
City & State: central java
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 98
Default Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Please help
I need bios of HP 14-an017AU with code board DINERAMD-6050A2822801-MB-A01
Thanks
cyngo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2018, 04:14 AM   #2
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,476
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Here.
Attached Files
File Type: zip DINERAMD-6050A2822801-MB-A01 BIOS.zip (6.35 MB, 469 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 08:50 PM   #3
cyngo
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
City & State: central java
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 98
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

okey,thank you
cyngo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 06:44 AM   #4
jalaldn
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
City & State: chennai
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

chip size not mach
jalaldn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 06:52 AM   #5
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,476
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Quote:
Originally Posted by jalaldn View Post
chip size not mach
Are you using the ch341a programmer.
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 06:53 AM   #6
mahmoodjavan
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: gorgan
My Country: iran
Line Voltage: 230vac
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 459
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyngo View Post
Please help
I need bios of HP 14-an017AU with code board DINERAMD-6050A2822801-MB-A01
Thanks
plz test
Attached Files
File Type: zip HP_14_AN_14_AN004AU_DINERAMD_6050A2822801.zip (6.33 MB, 214 views)

Last edited by SMDFlea; 01-01-2020 at 12:18 PM.. Reason: Removed external link.
mahmoodjavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 07:02 AM   #7
jalaldn
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
City & State: chennai
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

sorry working fine
jalaldn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 07:07 AM   #8
jalaldn
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
City & State: chennai
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

mahmoodjavan thanks
jalaldn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 07:47 AM   #9
mahmoodjavan
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: gorgan
My Country: iran
Line Voltage: 230vac
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 459
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

[QUOTE=jalaldn;864332]mahmoodjavan thanks[/QUOTE
very good
mahmoodjavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 04:06 PM   #10
fharlock999
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
City & State: Arica
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 28
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Thanks !!!!!!!
fharlock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 09:15 AM   #11
gustarom
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 40
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDFlea View Post
Here.
Thanks !!!!!!!
gustarom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 09:16 AM   #12
gustarom
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
City & State: surabaya
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 40
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoodjavan View Post
plz test
Thanks !!!!!!!
gustarom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 11:47 PM   #13
aak73
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
City & State: jember
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

Thanks..
aak73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 12:08 PM   #14
coelectron
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: Buenos Aires
My Country: Argentina
Line Voltage: 220V AC 50HZ
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 15
Default Re: Need bios HP 14-an017AU

working fine, thanks a lot
coelectron is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2021
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:33 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?