My Andonstar ADSM201 Microscope Review

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

My Andonstar ADSM201 Microscope Review

Hi everyone. i'v started learning electronics before the corona hit so that's not very long time ago. but anyways i started with only a multi-meter then i started getting into micro-soldering and soldering in general, got myself hot air station a bench Power-supply and last but not least a microscope.
    About the microscope at first i just wanted to get those 15 usd USB digital microscopes to try but some people talked me outta of it and i decided to go for something better but not professional as i'm just starting out.
    So i had a choice between a binocular & camera , i wanted to get my hands on a binocular one but i couldn't cause shipping from china is more expensive than the product itself so i wanted something cheap & good. i looked around and i ended up buying this HDMI digital microscope with free shipping and fast delivery time. and that's what i'm gonna talk about now. my Experience........

Product description :

Euipped with the exclusive lens and HD sensor, Andonstar ADSM201 HDMI Digital Microscope brings users clear and high-resolution images with deep depth of field, less delay and reflection, Not only it can reduce much mistake and oversight, but also it brings a great visual experience. It has three output and high focus distance which permits users to do repairing or soldering on the table. Besides, it has a 3 inches display which can be inclined at an angle of 45°. This adjustable design can reduce the pressure on the cervical spine caused by sitting. Moreover,the microscope can be used without PC or HDMI display. With two built-in lights, Andonstar ADSM201 can reduce reflection and shadow, reduce image error and improve user experience. Users can use the microscope individually, set the microscope wherever they want, make it able to be used in different application scenes.

Product features :