Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2021, 03:03 AM   #21
zhangxunchuan
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
City & State: 成都
My Country: 中国
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 9
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

A2159 (820-01598) t2 EEPROM Dump
Attached Files
File Type: rar AT25SL321 C02Z5A0JL40Y.rar (2.24 MB, 138 views)
zhangxunchuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2021, 10:38 PM   #22
Galihtm
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
City & State: Bandung
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by HSBunlock View Post
okay letme upload after, please wait
can you share T2 eeprom dump with us? i really needed, thanks
Galihtm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2021, 10:39 PM   #23
Galihtm
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
City & State: Bandung
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhangxunchuan View Post
A2159 (820-01598) t2 EEPROM Dump
this is working dump?
Galihtm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2021, 10:40 PM   #24
Shazeb Mughal
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
City & State: London
My Country: United Kingdom
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by HSBunlock View Post
okay letme upload after, please wait
Hi dear please upload your working dump file for A2159 (820-01598) t2 EEPROM
Shazeb Mughal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2021, 03:15 PM   #25
Stephen
Meow Meow MEOW!
 
Stephen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: USA 🇺🇸
My Country: United States
Line Voltage: 120VAC 60hz
I'm a: Hardcore Geek
Posts: 412
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

You Cannot remove activation lock from Bios Dump on the Winbond chip. The T2 chip is the server activation.
__________________

MEOWING IN THE IMPOSSIBLE UNIVERSE!
Stephen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2021, 03:30 PM   #26
ibo
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
City & State: ankara
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 38
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stephen View Post
You Cannot remove activation lock from Bios Dump on the Winbond chip. The T2 chip is the server activation.
is there any chance to activate T2 models hardware method?
ibo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2021, 08:30 PM   #27
.::iRizwan::.
Member
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
City & State: RWP
My Country: Pakistan
Line Voltage: Very High ;)
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 42
Lightbulb Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ibo View Post
is there any chance to activate T2 models hardware method?
Only MDM can be bypassed with hardware.
__________________
.:: One Machine can do the work of 50 ordinary men , No Machine can do the work of 1 extraordinary man ::.
.::iRizwan::. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2022, 07:53 PM   #28
tpchs
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: saltillo coahuila
My Country: mexico
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

es un dump original
Attached Files
File Type: rar original.rar (2.25 MB, 15 views)
tpchs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2022, 08:17 PM   #29
anhbanxoi
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
City & State: Ho Chi Minh
My Country: VN
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 56
Default Re: T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhangxunchuan View Post
a2159 (820-01598) t2 eeprom dump bin need
a2159 t2 eeprom
Attached Files
File Type: zip A2159.zip (2.21 MB, 17 views)
anhbanxoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2022, 10:46 AM   #30
hazem3636
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2022
City & State: makkah
My Country: sa
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

thanks

Last edited by hazem3636; 06-29-2022 at 10:49 AM..
hazem3636 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2022, 01:52 AM   #31
kaseak
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
City & State: london
My Country: uk
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

hi any good tools to edit t2 bin i use tl866ii pro programmer but i don't find any sn
kaseak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2022, 01:17 AM   #32
rojali
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
City & State: indo
My Country: indo
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by HSBunlock View Post
okay letme upload after, please wait
hii.. i need file dump..please
rojali is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2022, 06:22 AM   #33
Aditya11ttt
Adi
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
City & State: Kolkata
My Country: India
Line Voltage: 220V
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 107
Default Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaseak View Post
hi any good tools to edit t2 bin i use tl866ii pro programmer but i don't find any sn
programmer job is to just read the file , it has nothing to do with editing
Aditya11ttt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2022, 08:25 PM   #34
.::iRizwan::.
Member
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
City & State: RWP
My Country: Pakistan
Line Voltage: Very High ;)
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 42
Lightbulb Re: need T2 Dump A2159 (820-01598)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaseak View Post
hi any good tools to edit t2 bin i use tl866ii pro programmer but i don't find any sn
TL86II Software also has builtin hex editor.
also so much free and commercial editors available.
.::iRizwan::. is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:15 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?